Key Contacts

BASA Executive Committee

President Mrs Areta Potgieter basa-president@biokineticssa.org.za Whatsapp Only: (082) 059-2005
Vice-President Mr Bertie Herbst basa-vp@biokineticssa.org.za Whatsapp Only: (064) 757-9134
Director Advisory Council Prof Leon Lategan advisory@biokineticssa.org.za
Director Regions Ms Erin Rae regionals@biokineticssa.org.za
HPCSA Representative Dr Jeanne Grace hpcsarep@biokineticssa.org.za

Portfolio Directors

Portfolio Director: Academic Dr Hanlie Moss academic@biokineticssa.org.za
Portfolio Director: CPD Dr Estelle Watson cpd@biokineticssa.org.za
Portfolio Director: Ethics Mr Neil Hopkins ethics@biokineticssa.org.za
Portfolio Director: International Sector Prof Yvonne Paul international@biokineticssa.org.za
Portfolio Director: Marketing Mrs Wendy Vermaak marketing@biokineticssa.org.za
Portfolio Director: Practice Management Mr Bertie Herbst pracman@biokineticssa.org.za
Portfolio Director: Public Sector Mr Takalani Muluvhu public@biokineticssa.org.za
Portfolio Director: Advisory Council Prof Leon Lategan advisory@biokineticssa.org.za
Portfolio Director: Regions Ms Erin Rae regionals@biokineticssa.org.za

Regional Committees / Representatives

Chair - BASA Region: Eastern Cape Mr Ferreira Markas basa-ec@biokineticssa.org.zaa
Chair - BASA Region: Free State Mr Uys Stefan basa-fs@biokineticssa.org.za
Chair - BASA Region: Kwa-Zulu Natal Mrs Rowena Naidoo basa-kzn@biokineticssa.org.za
Chair - BASA Region: North West Mrs Esti Kruger basa-nw@biokineticssa.org.za
Chair - BASA Region: Southern Cape Mr Francois Swanepoel basa-sc@biokineticssa.org.za
Chair - BASA Region: Western Cape Mr Bradley Fryer basa-wc@biokineticssa.org.za
Chair - BASA Region: Gauteng Central Mr Michael Redelinghuys basa-g@biokineticssa.org.za
Chair - BASA Region: Mpumalanga Mr Harry Wiltshire basa-mp@biokineticssa.org.za